My Blinkie ♥

 photo PaullyBlink_CBJ_zpsnabjpixd.gif

Follow by Email ♥

Followers ♥

CT For ♥

 photo blinkie_zpsctrqyt8t.gif
CBJ CT
 photo freek_blink.gif
 photo CSBS_ByFreek.gif
 photo patty2_bybrandi1_zpsxsnj7a6s.gif  photo adi4-vi_zpsedoak6ni.jpg

I Am a Fan ♥

May 29, 2010

Mistaken Art Contest

***posting for my dear friend T!***
©Ella Jeans
Tag Contest!


Ella Jeans - Photo Pack
*FREEBIE*

*Please use an 'F' in Your MtA License Number when creating with these Photos*
*If You Hold Ella's MtA Unlimited License, Please use a "P"*

RULES
Create a Tag for Ella/Ella Jeans/Extra -or- Snaggable

Max. Size of Tag: 525 X 525
ANIMATED / NON ANIMATED
.gif/.png/.jpg format Please
Copyright/MTA License Info MUST be Correct and Easy to Read!

NO LIMIT ON ENTRIES!!!
Email to: contests.mistakenart@gmail.com
SUBJECT: ELLA JEANS ENTRY

All Entries are sent Confirmation Emails
CONTEST CLOSES: MONDAY MAY 31, 2010 @ MIDNIGHT


Contest will be Judged by ©Ella Jeans & Winners Announced at Her Chat!!
*
************************************
Come Chat with Ella!

TUESDAY ~ 1st JUNE 2010
5PM PST * 7PM CST * 8PM EST
WED. 10AM AUSTRALIA
*
MTA VOICE/VIDEO CHAT

Register / Login
Click on MistakenArt Room (bottom left corner)
To Enter!!

0 comments:

Post a Comment